HOME
 
  About MEDC
      Program of Work
      Member Benefits
      Membership Categories
      MEDC District Map
      Code of Ethics 
      New Member Bonus
      Press Releases
 
  Online Payments
  Events/Registration
 
  Public Policy
      Legislative Info
 
  Business Services
 
  Job Opportunities
      Current & Archived
      Post a Job
 
  Directory
      Officers
      Board of Directors
      Committees
      Counselors
      Members
      Mentors
      Expertise
      Search
 
  Member Login
 
  District 1 - Director  

 

Ralph Boots  EDFP
 
City of Trenton
 
1100 Main Street
Trenton, MO  64683
Phone:  660-359-2013 Ext:   
Fax:  660-359-2284
Website:   
Email:  rboots@trentonmo.com
District:  1
  District 1 - Director  

 

Jackie Soptic   
Economic Development Director
Green Hills Regional Planning Commission

1104 Main St.
Trenton, MO  64683
Phone:  660-359-5636 Ext:   
Fax:  660-359-3096
Website:  www.ghrpc.org
Email:  jackie@ghrpc.org
District:  1
  District 2 - Director  

 

Denise Bennett   
Director
Macon County Economic Development, Inc.
 
410 N Missouri Suite D
Macon, MO  63552
Phone:  (660) 385-5627 Ext:   
Fax:  (660) 385-3972
Website:  www.maconcounty.org
Email:  maconed@cvalley.net
District:  2
  District 2 - Director  

 

George Walley  EDFP
Executive Director
Northeast Missouri Economic Development Council
 
201 N Third Ste 220
Hannibal, MO  63401
Phone:  573-221-1033 Ext:   
Fax:  573-221-1033
Website:  www.nemodev.org
Email:  gwalley@nemodev.org
District:  2
  District 3 - Director  

 

Brien Starner  CEcD
 
Blue Springs Economic Development Corp.
 
1600 NE Coronado Drive, Suite 222
Blue Springs, MO  64014
Phone:  (816) 228-0209 Ext:   
Fax:  816-228-3125
Website:   
Email:  bstarner@bluespringsedc.com
District:  3
  District 3 - Director  

 

Alicia Stephens  CEcD
Executive Director
Platte County EDC
 
11724 NW Plaza Circle, suite 400
Kansas City, MO  64153
Phone:  816-270-2109 Ext:   
Fax:   
Website:   
Email:  astephens@plattecountyedc.com
District:  3
  District 4 - Director  

 

Lori Hoelscher   
Customer Service Advisor
AmerenUE
 
P. O. Box 1558
Jefferson City, MO  65102-1558
Phone:  (573) 681-7517 Ext:   
Fax:  (573) 681-7510
Website:  http://www.ameren.com
Email:  lhoelscher@ameren.com
District:  4
  District 5 - Director  

 

Kevin Hurd   
Manager of Member Services
Cuivre River Electric Co-Op
 
P.O. Box 160
Troy, MO  63379
Phone:  800-392-3709 Ext:  231
Fax:  636-528-7696
Website:  www.cuivre.com
Email:  khurd@cuivre.com
District:  5
  District 5 - Director  

 

Rebecca Zoll  EDI
President/CEO
North County, Inc., Regional Development Association
 
350B Village Square Drive
St. Louis, MO  63042
Phone:  314-895-6241 Ext:   
Fax:  314-895-6244
Website:  www.northstlouiscounty.com
Email:  rzoll@northcountyinc.com
District:  5
  District 6 - Director  

 

John Adams   
Executive Director
Barton County Community Development Corp.
 
102 W. 10th St.
Lamar, MO  64759
Phone:  417-681-2500 Ext:   
Fax:  417-682-9566
Website:  www.bartoncountycdc.org
Email:  director@bartoncountycdc.org
District:  6
  District 6 - Director  

 

Tracy Slagle   
Resource Development Coordinator
City of Bolivar
PO Box 9
345 S. Main
Bolivar, MO  65613
Phone:  417-328-5802 Ext:   
Fax:  417-777-3212
Website:   
Email:  resources@bolivar.mo.us
District:  6
  District 7 - Director  

 

Steve Halter  PCED
President
Poplar Bluff Industries
 
1111 West Pine
Poplar Bluff, MO  63901
Phone:  573-785-7761 Ext:   
Fax:  573-785-1901
Website:  www.pbindustries.org
Email:  shalter@pbindustries.org
District:  7
  District 7 - Director  

 

Scott Sattler  EDFP
Executive Director
Perry County Economic Development Authority
 
112 W. Ste. Maries #5
Perryville, MO  63775
Phone:  573-547-1097 Ext:   
Fax:  573-547-7327
Website:  www.perrycountymo.org
Email:  perryida@perrycountymo.org
District:  7
  MEDC Director at Large -   

 

Monica Bailey   
Executive Director
Atchison County Development Corporation

P.O. Box 243
Rock Port, MO  64482
Phone:  660-744-6562 Ext:   
Fax:  660-744-6564
Website:  www.atchisoncounty.org
Email:  acdcdirector@rpt.coop
District:  1
  MEDC Director at Large -   

 

Carolyn Chrisman   
Director of Economic Development
Kirksville Regional Economic Development, Inc.
 
315 S. Franklin
Kirksville, MO  63501
Phone:  660-665-2003 Ext:   
Fax:  660-7852530
Website:  www.k-redi.com
Email:  cchrisman@kirksvillecity.com
District:  2
  MEDC Director at Large -   

 

Douglas Rasmussen   
Senior Vice President-Business Development
St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

7733 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 2300
St. Louis, MO  63105
Phone:  314-615-3956 Ext:   
Fax:  314-615-7666
Website:  www.slcec.com
Email:  drasmussen@stlpartnership.com
District:  5

Missouri Economic Development Council
P. O. Box 105918 ~ Jefferson City, Missouri  65110
Pat-Amick@showme.org

Phone:  (573) 636-7383 ~ Fax:  (573) 636-5783 
Privacy Policy / Disclaimers